News‎ > ‎

Appointment of New Committee Members

posted Jul 31, 2012, 7:10 AM by Islamic Society Ballarat   [ updated Jul 31, 2012, 7:10 AM ]
Brother Muhammad Alkadiri and brother Khaled has resigned from the Administrative Committee. The committee has appointed brother Motiur Rahman and brother Mehfooz Ahmad as new Committee members as per clause 22(2) of the Rules of Islamic Society of Ballarat Inc. 

August 29, 2012